Our Agents  
  Our Offices  
  New Listings  
  Open Houses  
  Contact Us  




Highlands-Cashiers Board of REALTORS®
Merry Soellner Cashiers Sotheby's President
John Muir Berkshire Hathaway Past President
Judy Michaud Berkshire Hathaway President-Elect
Sheryl Wilson Highlands Sotheby's Treasurer-Secretary
Kelly Ramsay Allen Tate Director (2022-2024)
Jennifer Blake Highlands Cove Realty Director (2023-2025)
Robbin Dodson RE/MAX Summit Properties Director (2024-2026)
Will Heinitsh Lake Toxaway Company MLS President

Highlands-Cashiers Multiple Listing Service
Will Heinitsh Lake Toxaway Company President
Brenda Beye Trillium Land & Realty Company Past President
Hazel Fisher Hazel R. Fisher & Associates Vice President
Coleen Gottloeb Cashiers Sotheby's Treasurer-Secretary
Cathy Garren Highlands Sotheby's Director (2022-2024)
David Jones Landmark Realty Group Director (2022-2024)
Jonathan Hough Engel & Volkers Director (2023-2025)
Thomas Platt Cashiers Valley Real Estate Director (2023-2025)
Merry Soellner Cashiers Sotheby's BOR President